Summit Express Clinics - 2019 Holiday Schedule

 

Click here for more information about Summit Express Clinics locations and services.

Holiday

SEC on Bearden Hill

SEC at Fountain City

SEC at Farragut

Easter
Sunday, April 21, 2019
 

Open

12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Independence Day (Observed)
Thursday, July 4, 2019

 

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

 

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019

 

Open

12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019

 

Closed

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 

Open

12:00 Noon – 5:00 p.m.

Closed

Closed

New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Open

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 

Closed

Open

12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.

Open

12:00 noon – 5:00 p.m.